Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

BLIND // COLDPLAY INK

















CREDITS:

Director: Matthew Encina
Production Company: Blind
Creative Director: Matthew Encina
Executive Producer: Tobin Kirk
Post Producer: Scott Rothstein , Amy Knerl (Head of Production), Jon Chavez (Production Coordinator)
Art Director: Paul Kim, Matthew Encina
Designers: Nicole Johnson (UX Designer)
2D Animators: John Robson, Evan Viera, Wu Hyun Lew, Henry Pak, Daniel Zhang, Lawrence Wyatt, Oliver Wee, Jahmad Rollins, Dylan Spears,
Riggers: Rachel Yonda, Oliver Wee
Storyboard Artist: Janet Chan, Erika Bird
Illustrator: Paul Kim, Elle Michalka, Evan Viera, Bambinomonkey, Daniel Kim, Jenny Chui, Hana Yean, Erika Bird
Editor: Andrew Truong, Stewart Schuster, John Robson
Music: Coldplay: Ink

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014

Pirate carrot vs zombie bunnies!


Beware the zombie bunnies! Done entirely in Manga Studio 5ex, such a great software!

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Hellboy 20th Anniversary



My piece for the Hellboy 20th Anniversary tribute. This show is curated by Chogrin and happening now in Hero Complex Gallery !!

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Battlecat! March of robots!


Battlecat for #MOR #marchofrobots. Robot lovers! Help Dacosta to fund his kickstarter campaing!
http://kck.st/Ng3Xyx

Battlecat for #MOR #marchofrobots. Amantes de los robots! Ayudemos a Dacosta a conseguir su campaña de Kickstarter! http://kck.st/Ng3Xyx

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

3 Blind Mices


3 Blind Mices for sketch dailies! Because everything its better with a robot...

3 ratones ciegos para sketch dailies! Porque todo es mejor con un robot...